LLT Logo!

This is a previous masthead of Language Learning & Technology. You may also see the current masthead

Sponsors, Board, and Editorial Staff
Volume 9, Number 1

Sponsors

University of Hawai`i National Foreign Language Resource Center (NFLRC)
Michigan State University Center for Language Education and Research (CLEAR)

Advisory and Editorial Boards

Advisory Board

Susan Gass

Michigan State University

gass@msu.edu

Richard Schmidt

University of Hawai`i

schmidt@hawaii.edu

Editorial Board

James D. Brown

University of Hawai`i at Manoa

brownj@hawaii.edu

Thierry Chanier

Université de Franche-Comte

thierry.chanier@univ-fcomte.fr

Carol Chapelle

Iowa State University

carolc@iastate.edu

Graham Crookes

University of Hawai`i at Manoa

crookes@hawaii.edu

Robert Debski

University of Melbourne

robert@genesis.language.unimelb.edu.au

Robert Godwin-Jones

Virginia Commonwealth Univ.

rgjones@atlas.vcu.edu

Lucinda Hart-González

Univ. of Maryland, University College

lhart@umuc.edu

Philip Hubbard Standford University phubbard@stanford.edu

Jennifer Leeman

George Mason University

jleeman@gmu.edu

Lara Lomicka University of South Carolina lomicka@sc.edu

Allan Luke

Nanyang Technological University

aluke@nie.edu.sg

Mary Ann Lyman-Hager

San Diego State University

mlymanha@mail.sdsu.edu

Alison Mackey

Georgetown University

mackeya@georgetown.edu

Carla Meskill

SUNY-Albany

cmeskill@uamail.albany.edu

Denise Murray

San Jose State University

denise.murray@mq.edu.au

Noriko Nagata

University of San Francisco

nagatan@usfca.edu

David G. Novick

University of Texas at El Paso

novick@cs.utep.edu

Lourdes Ortega University of Hawaii lortega@hawaii.edu

Jill Pellettieri

CA State Univ., San Marcos

pjill@csusm.edu

Joy Kreeft Peyton

Center for Applied Linguistics, Washington, DC

joy@cal.org

Maggie Sokolik

University of Cal., Berkeley

sokolik@socrates.berkeley.edu

Susana Sotillo Montclair State University sotillos@mail.montclair.edu

Leo van Lier

Monterey Institute of International Studies

lvanlier@miis.edu

Mark Warschauer University of CA, Irvine

markw@uci.edu


Editorial Staff

Editors Dorothy Chun University of CA, Santa Barbara

dchun@gss.ucsb.edu
  Irene Thompson The George Washington University (Emerita)

Thompson@roadstarinternet.net
Associate Editors Richard Kern Univ. of CA, Berkeley

kern@socrates.berkeley.edu
  Batia Laufer University of Haifa

batialau@research.haifa.ac.il
Managing Editor Pamela DaGrossa University of Hawai`i

dagrossa@hawaii.edu
Web Production Editor Carol Wilson-Duffy Michigan State University

wilson77@msu.edu
Book & Software Review Editor

Rafael Salaberry Rice University
salaberry@rice.edu
On the Net Editors Jean W. LeLoup SUNY at Cortland
leloupj@cortland.edu
 

Robert Ponterio

SUNY at Cortland

ponterior@cortland.edu

Emerging Technologies Editor

Robert Godwin-Jones Virginia Commonwealth University
rgjones@atlas.vcu.edu
Copy Editors Guy Kellogg Kapiolani Community College
gkellogg@hawaii.edu
  Kooi Cheng Lee National University of Singapore
elcleekc@nus.edu.sg


Home | About LLT | Subscribe | Information for Contributors |Masthead| Archives

Copyright © 2005 Language Learning & Technology, ISSN 1094-3501.
Articles are copyrighted by their respective authors.

The contents of this publication were developed under a grant from the Department of Education (CFDA 84.229, P229A60012-96 and
P229A6007). However, the contents do not necessarily represent the policy of the
Department of Education, and one should not assume endorsement by the Federal Government.