LLT Logo!

This is a previous masthead of Language Learning & Technology. You may also see the current masthead

Sponsors, Board, and Editorial Staff
Volume 7, Number 3

Sponsoring Organizations

Sponsors

University of Hawai`i National Foreign Language Resource Center (NFLRC)
Michigan State University Center for Language Education and Research (CLEAR)

Co-Sponsors

Apprentissage des Langues et Systèmes d'Information et de Communication (ALSIC)
Australian Technology Enhanced Language Learning Consortium (ATELL)
Center for Advanced Research on Language Acquisition, University of Minnesota (CARLA)
Center for Applied Linguistics, Washington, DC (CAL)
Computer Assisted Language Instruction Consortium (CALICO)
European Association for Computer Assisted Language Learning (EUROCALL)
International Association for Language Learning Technology (IALLT)

Advisory and Editorial Boards

Advisory Board

Susan Gass

Michigan State University

gass@msu.edu

Richard Schmidt

University of Hawai`i

schmidt@hawaii.edu

Editorial Board

James D. Brown

University of Hawai`i at Manoa

brownj@hawaii.edu

Thierry Chanier

Université de Franche-Comte

thierry.chanier@univ-fcomte.fr

Carol Chapelle

Iowa State University

carolc@iastate.edu

Graham Crookes

University of Hawai`i at Manoa

crookes@hawaii.edu

Graham Davies

Thames Valley University

grahamdavies1@compuserve.com

Robert Debski

University of Melbourne

robert@genesis.language.unimelb.edu.au

Robert Godwin-Jones

Virginia Commonwealth Univ.

rgjones@atlas.vcu.edu

Lucinda Hart-González

Univ. of Maryland, University College

lhart@umuc.edu

Batia Laufer

University of Haifa

batialau@research.haifa.ac.il

Jennifer Leeman

George Mason University

jleeman@gmu.edu

Allan Luke

Nanyang Technological University

aluke@nie.edu.sg

Mary Ann Lyman-Hager

San Diego State University

mlymanha@mail.sdsu.edu

Alison Mackey

Georgetown University

mackeya@georgetown.edu

Carla Meskill

SUNY-Albany

cmeskill@uamail.albany.edu

Denise Murray

San Jose State University

denise.murray@mq.edu.au

Noriko Nagata

University of San Francisco

nagatan@usfca.edu

David G. Novick

University of Texas at El Paso

novick@cs.utep.edu

Lourdes Ortega Northern Arizona University Lourdes.Ortega@nau.edu

Patricia Paulsell

Michigan State University

paulsell@msu.edu

Jill Pellettieri

CA State Univ., San Marcos

pjill@csusm.edu

Joy Kreeft Peyton

Center for Applied Linguistics, Washington, DC

joy@cal.org

Jenise Rowekamp

University of Minnesota

rowek001@tc.umn.edu

Larry Selinker

New York University

ls110@nyu.edu

Maggie Sokolik

University of Cal., Berkeley

sokolik@socrates.berkeley.edu

Susana Sotillo Montclair State University sotillos@mail.montclair.edu

Seppo Tella

University of Helsinki

seppo.tella@helsinki.fi

Leo van Lier

Monterey Institute of International Studies

lvanlier@miis.edu

Mark Warschauer University of CA, Irvine

markw@uci.edu

Yong Zhao

Michigan State University

zhaoyo@msu.edu


Editorial Staff

Editors Dorothy Chun University of CA, Santa Barbara

dchun@gss.ucsb.edu
  Irene Thompson The George Washington University (Emerita)
IrnThomp@aol.com
Associate Editor Richard Kern Univ. of CA, Berkeley

kern@socrates.berkeley.edu
Managing Editor Pamela DaGrossa University of Hawai`i

dagrossa@hawaii.edu
Web Production Editor Carol Wilson-Duffy Michigan State University

wilson77@msu.edu
Book & Software Review Editor

Rafael Salaberry Rice University
salaberry@rice.edu
On the Net Editors Jean W. LeLoup SUNY at Cortland
leloupj@cortland.edu
 

Robert Ponterio

SUNY at Cortland

ponterior@cortland.edu

Emerging Technologies Editor

Robert Godwin-Jones Virginia Commonwealth University
rgjones@atlas.vcu.edu
Copyeditors John Timothy Denny Kyoto University
timdenny66@yahoo.com
  Matt Gaddes WooSong University
profgaddes@yahoo.com.au
  Kooi Cheng Lee National University of Singapore
elcleekc@nus.edu.sg
  John Rylander University of Hawai`i
rylander@hawaii.edu
  Anthony Silva Kapi‘olani Community College
silvaa@hawaii.edu


Home | About LLT | Subscribe | Information for Contributors |Masthead| Archives

Copyright © 2003 Language Learning & Technology, ISSN 1094-3501.
Articles are copyrighted by their respective authors.

The contents of this publication were developed under a grant from the Department of Education (CFDA 84.229, P229A60012-96 and
P229A6007). However, the contents do not necessarily represent the policy of the
Department of Education, and one should not assume endorsement by the Federal Government.