LLT Logo!

This is a previous masthead of Language Learning & Technology. You may also see the current masthead

Sponsors, Board, and Editorial Staff
Volume 6, Number 3

Sponsoring Organizations

Sponsors

University of Hawai`i National Foreign Language Resource Center (NFLRC)
Michigan State University Center for Language Education and Research (CLEAR)

Co-Sponsors

Apprentissage des Langues et Systèmes d'Information et de Communication (ALSIC)
Australian Technology Enhanced Language Learning Consortium (ATELL)
Center for Advanced Research on Language Acquisition, University of Minnesota (CARLA)
Center for Applied Linguistics, Washington, DC (CAL)
Computer Assisted Language Instruction Consortium (CALICO)
European Association for Computer Assisted Language Learning (EUROCALL)
International Association for Language Learning Technology (IALLT)

Advisory and Editorial Boards

Advisory Board

Susan Gass

Michigan State University

gass@msu.edu

Richard Schmidt

University of Hawai`i

schmidt@hawaii.edu

Editorial Board

James D. Brown

University of Hawai`i at Manoa

brownj@hawaii.edu

Anna Uhl Chamot

The George Washington University

auchamot@gwu.edu

Thierry Chanier

Université de Franche-Comte

thierry.chanier@univ-fcomte.fr

Carol Chapelle

Iowa State University

carolc@iastate.edu

Graham Crookes

University of Hawai`i at Manoa

crookes@hawaii.edu

Martha E. Crosby

University of Hawai`i at Manoa

crosby@ics.hawaii.edu

Graham Davies

Thames Valley University

grahamdavies1@compuserve.com

Robert Debski

University of Melbourne

robert@genesis.language.unimelb.edu.au

Robert Godwin-Jones

Virginia Commonwealth Univ.

rgjones@atlas.vcu.edu

Lucinda Hart-González

Univ. of Maryland, University College

lhart@umuc.edu

Joan Jamieson

Northern Arizona University

joan.jamieson@nau.edu

Batia Laufer

University of Haifa

batialau@research.haifa.ac.il

Jennifer Leeman

George Mason University

jleeman@gmu.edu

Allan Luke

University of Queensland

a.luke@mailbox.uq.edu.au

Mary Ann Lyman-Hager

San Diego State University

mlymanha@mail.sdsu.edu

Alison Mackey

Georgetown University

mackeya@gusun.georgetown.edu

Carla Meskill

SUNY-Albany

cmeskill@uamail.albany.edu

Denise Murray

San Jose State University

denise.murray@mq.edu.au

Noriko Nagata

University of San Francisco

nagatan@usfca.edu

David G. Novick

University of Texas at El Paso

novick@cs.utep.edu

Patricia Paulsell

Michigan State University

paulsell@msu.edu

Jill Pellettieri

CA State Univ., San Marcos

pjill@csusm.edu

Joy Kreeft Peyton

Center for Applied Linguistics, Washington, DC

joy@cal.org

Jenise Rowekamp

University of Minnesota

rowek001@tc.umn.edu

Larry Selinker

University of London

l.selinker@app-ling.book.ac.uk

Maggie Sokolik

University of Cal., Berkeley

sokolik@socrates.berkeley.edu

Seppo Tella

University of Helsinki

seppo.tella@helsinki.fi

Leo van Lier

Monterey Institute of International Studies

lvanlier@miis.edu

Yong Zhao

Michigan State University

zhaoyo@msu.edu


Editorial Staff

Editors

Mark Warschauer

University of CA, Irvine

markw@uci.edu

 

Dorothy Chun

University of CA, Santa Barbara

dchun@gss.ucsb.edu

Associate Editors

Irene Thompson

The George Washington University (Emerita)

IrnThomp@aol.com

 

Richard Kern

Univ. of CA, Berkeley

kern@socrates.berkeley.edu

Managing Editor

Pamela DaGrossa

University of Hawai`i

dagrossa@hawaii.edu

Web Production Editor

Carol Wilson-Duffy

Michigan State University

wilson77@msu.edu

Book & Software Review Editor

Rafael Salaberry

Rice University

salaberry@rice.edu

On the Net Editors

Jean W. LeLoup

SUNY at Cortland

leloupj@cortland.edu

 

Robert Ponterio

SUNY at Cortland

ponterior@cortland.edu

Emerging Technologies Editor

Robert Godwin-Jones

Virginia Commonwealth University

rgjones@atlas.vcu.edu

Copyeditors

Scott Armstrong

Harvard University

scott@scottarmstrong.info

 

Rene Tony Donnes

University of Hawai`I

donnes@hawaii.edu

 

Jan McNeil

National University of Singapore

janamerican@yahoo.com

 

Scott Petersen

Meitoku Junior College

petersen@ma.medias.ne.jp

 

John Rylander

University of Hawai`i

rylander@hawaii.edu

 

Anthony Silva

Chaminade University

a.silva@att.net

       
Outgoing Editorial Staff      
       
Book and Software
Review Editor
Jennifer Leeman George Mason University

jleeman@gmu.edu



Home | About LLT | Subscribe | Information for Contributors |Masthead| Archives

Copyright © 2002 Language Learning & Technology, ISSN 1094-3501.
Articles are copyrighted by their respective authors.

The contents of this publication were developed under a grant from the Department of Education (CFDA 84.229, P229A60012-96 and
P229A6007). However, the contents do not necessarily represent the policy of the
Department of Education, and one should not assume endorsement by the Federal Government.