This is a previous masthead of Language Learning & Technology. You may also see the current masthead

Sponsors, Board, and Editorial Staff,
Volume 5, Number 1

Sponsoring Organizations

Sponsors

University of Hawai`i National Foreign Language Resource Center (NFLRC)
Michigan State University Center for Language Education and Research (CLEAR)

Co-Sponsors

Apprentissage des Langues et Systèmes d'Information et de Communication (ALSIC)
Australian Technology Enhanced Language Learning Consortium (ATELL)
Center for Advanced Research on Language Acquisition, University of Minnesota (CARLA)
Center for Applied Linguistics, Washington, DC (CAL)
Computer Assisted Language Instruction Consortium (CALICO)
European Association for Computer Assisted Language Learning (EUROCALL)
International Association for Language Learning Technology (IALL)

Advisory and Editorial Boards

Advisory Board

Susan Gass

Michigan State University

gass@msu.edu

Richard Schmidt

University of Hawai`i

schmidt@hawaii.edu

Editorial Board

James D. Brown University of Hawaii at Manoa brownj@hawaii.edu

Anna Uhl Chamot

The George Washington Univ.

auchamot@gwu.edu

Thierry Chanier

Université de Franche-Comte

thierry.chanier@univ-fcomte.fr

Carol Chapelle

Iowa State University

carolc@iastate.edu

Graham Crookes

University of Hawai`i at Manoa

crookes@hawaii.edu

Martha E. Crosby

University of Hawai`i at Manoa

crosby@ics.hawaii.edu

Graham Davies

Thames Valley University

grahamdavies1@compuserve.com

Robert Debski

University of Melbourne

robert@genesis.language.unimelb.edu.au

Robert Godwin-Jones Virginia Commonwealth University rgjones@atlas.vcu.edu

Lucinda Hart-González

Univ. of MD, University College

lhart@umuc.edu

Joan Jamieson

Northern Arizona University

joan.jamieson@nau.edu

Richard Kern
Univ. of CA, Berkeley

kern@socrates.berkeley.edu

Batia Laufer

University of Haifa

batialau@research.haifa.ac.il

Allan Luke

University of Queensland

a.luke@mailbox.uq.edu.au

Mary Ann Lyman-Hager

San Diego State University

mlymanha@mail.sdsu.edu

Alison Mackey

Georgetown University

mackeya@gusun.georgetown.edu

Carla Meskill

SUNY-Albany

cmeskill@uamail.albany.edu

Denise Murray

San Jose State University

denise.murray@mq.edu.au

Noriko Nagata

University of San Francisco

nagatan@usfca.edu

David G. Novick

University of Texas at El Paso

novick@cs.utep.edu

Patricia Paulsell

Michigan State University

paulsell@msu.edu

Jill Pellettieri

CA State Univ., San Marcos

pjill@csusm.edu

Joy Kreeft Peyton

Center for Applied Linguistics, Washington, DC

joy@cal.org

Jenise Rowekamp

University of Minnesota

rowek001@tc.umn.edu

Rafael Salaberry

Rice University

salaberry@rice.edu

Larry Selinker

University of London

l.selinker@app-ling.book.ac.uk

Maggie Sokolik

University of Cal., Berkeley

sokolik@socrates.berkeley.edu

Seppo Tella

University of Helsinki

seppo.tella@helsinki.fi

Leo van Lier

Monterey Institute of International Studies

lvanlier@miis.edu

Yong Zhao

Michigan State University

zhaoyo@msu.edu



Editorial Staff

Editors

Mark Warschauer

University of CA, Irvine

markw@uci.edu

Dorothy Chun

University of CA, Santa Barbara

dchun@gss.ucsb.edu

 

Irene Thompson

The George Washington University (Emerita)

napooka@aloha.net

 

Editorial Assistant

Pamela DaGrossa

University of Hawai`i

llt@hawaii.edu.

Web Production Editor

Dennie Hoopingarner

Michigan State University

hooping4@msu.edu

Book & Software Review Editor

Jennifer Leeman

University of Pittsburgh

leemanj@georgetown.edu

On the Net Editors

Jean W. LeLoup

SUNY at Cortland

leloupj@cortland.edu

Robert Ponterio

SUNY at Cortland

ponterior@cortland.edu

Emerging Technologies Editor

Robert Godwin-Jones

Virginia Commonwealth University

rgjones@atlas.vcu.edu

 



Home | About LLT | Subscribe | Information for Contributors |Masthead| Archives

Copyright © 2001 Language Learning & Technology, ISSN 1094-3501.
Articles are copyrighted by their respective authors.

The contents of this publication were developed under a grant from the Department of Education (CFDA 84.229, P229A60012-96 and
P229A6007). However, the contents do not necessarily represent the policy of the
Department of Education, and one should not assume endorsement by the Federal Government.