This is a previous masthead of Language Learning & Technology. You may also see the current masthead

Sponsors, Board, Editors, and Designers
Volume 2, Number 1

Sponsoring Organizations

Sponsors
University of Hawai'i National Foreign Language Resource Center (NFLRC)
Michigan State University Center for Language Education and Research (CLEAR)

Co-Sponsors

Apprentissage des Langues et Systèmes d'Information et de Communication (ALSIC)
Australian Technology Enhanced Language Learning Consortium (ATELL)
Center for Advanced Research on Language Acquisition, University of Minnesota (CARLA)
Computer Assisted Language Instruction Consortium (CALICO)
European Association for Computer Assisted Language Learning (EUROCALL)
International Association for Language Learning Technology (IALL)

Advisory and Editorial Boards

Advisory Board

Susan Gass Michigan State University gass@msu.edu
Richard Schmidt University of Hawai'i schmidt@hawaii.edu
     
Editorial Board
     
David Bickerton University of Plymouth D.Bickerton@plymouth.ac.uk
Diane Birckbichler Ohio State University dbirckbi@magnus.acs.ohio-state.edu
Robert Bley-Vroman University of Hawai'i vroman@hawaii.edu
Anna Uhl Chamot The George Washington University auchamot@gwis2.circ.gwu.edu
Thierry Chanier Université de Franche-Comte chanier@lib.univ-fcomte.fr
Carol Chapelle Iowa State University carolc@iastate.edu
Dorothy Chun University of California, Santa Barbara dchun@gss.ucsb.edu
Martha E. Crosby University of Hawai'i crosby@uhics.ics.hawaii.edu
Jim Cummins Ont. Inst.for Studies in Ed. jcummins@oise.utoronta.ca
Graham Davies Thames Valley University 100611.671@compuserve.com
Robert Debski University of Melbourne robert@genesis.language.unimelb.edu.au
Otmar Foelsche Dartmouth College Otmar.K.E.Foelsche@Dartmouth.edu
Nina Garrett Wesleyan University ngarrett@mail.wesleyan.edu
Robert Godwin-Jones Virginia Commonwealth University rgjones@atlas.vcu.edu
Lucinda Hart-González University of Maryland University College lhart@umuc.edu
Kazumi Hatasa Purdue University khatasa@purdue.edu
Debra Hoven University of Queensland D.Hoven@mailbox.uq.edu.au
Joan Jamieson Northern Arizona University joan.jamieson@nau.edu
Richard Kern University of Cal., Berkeley kernrg@uclink.berkeley.edu
Mary Ann Lyman-Hager National Language Resource Center - San Diego State University mlymanha@mail.sdsu.edu
Carla Meskill SUNY-Albany MESKILL@cnsvax.albany.edu
Denise Murray San Jose State University murray@sjsu.edu
Noriko Nagata University of San Francisco nagatan@usfca.edu
Patricia Paulsell Michigan State University paulsell@msu.edu
Joy Kreeft Peyton Center for Applied Linguistics, Washington, DC joy@cal.org
Jenise Rowekamp University of Minnesota rowek001@tc.umn.edu
Rafael Salaberry Penn State University salaberry@psu.edu
Larry Selinker University of London l.selinker@app-ling.bbk.ac.uk
Maggie Sokolik University of Cal., Berkeley sokolik@socrates.berkeley.edu
Ted Yao University of Hawai'i tyao@hawaii.edu
Yong Zhao Michigan State University zhaoyo@msu.edu

Editorial Staff

Editors Mark Warschauer University of Hawai'i markw@hawaii.edu
  Lucinda Hart-Gonzalez University of Maryland lhart@polaris.umuc.edu
Web Production Editor Dennie Hoopingarner Michigan State University hooping4@msu.edu
Editorial Assistant Chad Green University of Hawai'i cgreen@hawaii.edu
  Eric Hauser University of Hawai'i hauser@hawaii.edu
  Phil Roe University of Hawai'i roe@hawaii.edu
  Devon Thagard University of Hawai'i thagard@hawaii.edu
Book and Software Review Editors Alison Mackey Georgetown University mackeya@gusun.georgetown.edu
India Plough Michigan State University ploughi@msu.edu
On the Net Editors Jean LeLoup SUNY at Cortland leloupj@cortland.edu
Robert Ponterio SUNY at Cortland ponterior@cortland.edu
Emerging Technologies Editor Robert Godwin-Jones Virginia Commonwealth University rgjones@atlas.vcu.edu
Copy Editors Tony Donnes University of Hawai`I donnes@hawaii.edu
  Marshall Humphries University of Hawai'i humphrie@hawaii.edu
  Garret Myers University of Hawai'i gmyers@hawaii.edu
  Daniel Park Michigan State University parkdani@msu.edu
  Greg Sanders University of Hawai`i gsanders@hawaii.edu
  Maria Jose Alvarez-Torres Michigan State University alvarez3@msu.edu

 

Outgoing Editorial Staff

Book and Software Review Editors Gary Jahn University of Minnesota gjahn@maroon.tc.umn.edu
  Louis Janus University of Minnesota janus005@maroon.tc.umn.edu
  Jenise Rowekamp University of Minnesota rowek001@maroon.tc.umn.edu

Original Design Team

Claire Bradin Michigan State University bradincl@msu.edu
Roy Bowers    
Jack Burston Monash University frn373b@alpha1.cc.monash.edu.au
Robert Godwin-Jones Virgina Commonwealth University rgjones@cabell.vcu.edu
Deborah Masterson University of Hawai'i mastersn@hawaii.edu
Thomas N. Robb Kyoto Sangyo University trobb@cc.kyoto-su.ac.jp
Ken Schwartz University of Hawai'i kenbschw@hawaii.edu



Home | About LLT | Subscribe | Information for Contributors | Masthead | Archives

Copyright © 1999 Language Learning & Technology, ISSN 1094-3501.
Articles are copyrighted by their respective authors.

The contents of this publication were developed under a grant from the Department of Education (CFDA 84.229, P229A60012-96 and P229A6007). However, the contents do not necessarily represent the policy of the Department of Education, and one should not assume endorsement by the Federal Government.