This is a previous masthead of Language Learning & Technology. You may also see the current masthead.

Sponsors, Board, Editors, and Designers
Volume 1, Number 1

Sponsoring Organizations

Sponsors
University of Hawai'i National Foreign Language Resource Center (NFLRC)
Michigan State University Center for Language Education and Research (CLEAR)

Co-Sponsors

Australian Technology Enhanced Language Learning Consortium (ATELL)
Center for Advanced Research on Language Acquisition, University of Minnesota (CARLA)
Computer Assisted Language Instruction Consortium (CALICO)
European Association for Computer Assisted Language Learning (EUROCALL)
International Association for Language Learning Technology (IALL)

Editorial Board


Editorial Board
     
Roger Anderson UCLA ROGERAND@HUMnet.UCLA.EDU
Armando Baltra CSU-Fresno armandob@csufresno.edu
David Bickerton University of Plymouth D.Bickerton@plymouth.ac.uk
Diane Birckbichler Ohio State University dbirckbi@magnus.acs.ohio-state.edu
Robert Bley-Vroman University of Hawai'i vroman@hawaii.edu
Anna Uhl Chamot The George Washington University auchamot@gwis2.circ.gwu.edu
Carol Chapelle Iowa State University carolc@iastate.edu
Dorothy Chun University of California, Santa Barbara dchun@gss.ucsb.edu
Martha E. Crosby University of Hawai'i crosby@uhics.ics.hawaii.edu
Jim Cummins Ont. Inst.for Studies in Ed. jcummins@oise.utoronta.ca
Graham Davies Thames Valley University 100611.671@compuserve.com
Robert Debski University of Melbourne robert@genesis.language.unimelb.edu.au
Otmar Foelsche Dartmouth College Otmar.K.E.Foelsche@Dartmouth.edu
Nina Garrett Wesleyan University ngarrett@mail.wesleyan.edu
Robert Godwin-Jones Virginia Commonwealth University rgjones@atlas.vcu.edu
Kazumi Hatasa Purdue University khatasa@purdue.edu
Debra Hoven University of Queensland D.Hoven@mailbox.uq.edu.au
Joan Jamieson Northern Arizona University joan.jamieson@nau.edu
Richard Kern University of Cal., Berkeley kernrg@uclink.berkeley.edu
Carla Meskill SUNY-Albany MESKILL@cnsvax.albany.edu
Noriko Nagata University of San Francisco nagatan@usfca.edu
Jim Noblitt Univsity of North Carolina jim.iat@mhs.unc.edu
Patricia Paulsell Michigan State University paulsell@msu.edu
James P. Pusack University of Iowa jpusack@blue.weeg.uiowa.edu
Jenise Rowekamp University of Minnesota rowek001@tc.umn.edu
Richard Schmidt University of Hawai`i schmidt@hawaii.edu
Maggie Sokolik University of Cal., Berkeley sokolik@socrates.berkeley.edu
Gail Robinson-Stuart San Diego State University grobinso@mail.sdsu.edu
Ted Yao University of Hawai'i tyao@hawaii.edu
Yong Zhao Michigan State University zhaoyo@msu.edu

Editorial Staff

Editors Mark Warschauer University of Hawai'i markw@hawaii.edu
Web Production Editor Claire Bradin Michigan State University bradincl@msu.edu
Editorial Assistant Chad Green University of Hawai'i cgreen@hawaii.edu
Book and Software Review Editors Gary Jahn University of Minnesota gjahn@maroon.tc.umn.edu
Louis Janus University of Minnesota janus005@maroon.tc.umn.edu
Jenise Rowekamp University of Minnesota rowek001@maroon.tc.umn.edu
On the Net Editors Jean LeLoup SUNY at Cortland leloupj@cortland.edu
Robert Ponterio SUNY at Cortland ponterior@cortland.edu
Emerging Technologies Editor Robert Godwin-Jones Virginia Commonwealth University rgjones@atlas.vcu.edu

Original Design Team

Claire Bradin Michigan State University bradincl@msu.edu
Roy Bowers    
Jack Burston Monash University frn373b@alpha1.cc.monash.edu.au
Robert Godwin-Jones Virgina Commonwealth University rgjones@cabell.vcu.edu
Deborah Masterson University of Hawai'i mastersn@hawaii.edu
Thomas N. Robb Kyoto Sangyo University trobb@cc.kyoto-su.ac.jp
Ken Schwartz University of Hawai'i kenbschw@hawaii.edu



Home
| About LLT | Subscribe | Information for Contributors | Masthead | Archives

Copyright © 1997 Language Learning & Technology, ISSN 1094-3501.
Articles are copyrighted by their respective authors.

The contents of this publication were developed under a grant from the Department of Education (CFDA 84.229, P229A60012-96 and P229A6007). However, the contents do not necessarily represent the policy of the Department of Education, and one should not assume endorsement by the Federal Government.