Sponsors

University of Hawai`i National Foreign Language Resource Center (NFLRC)
Michigan State University Center for Language Education and Research (CLEAR)

Co-Sponsor

Center for Applied Linguistics (CAL)

Advisory and Editorial Boards

Advisory Board

Susan Gass

Michigan State University

gass@msu.edu

Richard Schmidt

University of Hawai`i

schmidt@hawaii.edu

Editorial Board

Sigrun Biesenbach-Lucas

Georgetown University

sea2skye@aol.com

Thierry Chanier

Université de Franche-Comte

thierry.chanier@univ-fcomte.fr

Graham Crookes

University of Hawai`i

crookes@hawaii.edu

Robert Godwin-Jones

Virginia Commonwealth Univ.

rgjones@atlas.vcu.edu

Lucinda Hart-González

Second Language Tesing, Inc.

LhartG@comcast.net

Philip Hubbard Stanford University phubbard@stanford.edu
Michelle Knobel Montclair State University knobelm@mail.montclair.edu
Marcus Kötter University of Münster markus.koetter@uni-muenster.de
Marie-Noelle Lamy The Open University M.N.Lamy@open.ac.uk
Lara Lomicka University of South Carolina lomicka@sc.edu

Allan Luke

University of Queensland

a.luke@mailbox.uq.edu.au

Mary Ann Lyman-Hager

San Diego State University

mlymanha@mail.sdsu.edu

Alison Mackey

Georgetown University

mackeya@georgetown.edu

Carla Meskill

SUNY-Albany

cmeskill@uamail.albany.edu

Denise Murray

San Jose State University

denise.murray@mq.edu.au

Noriko Nagata

University of San Francisco

nagatan@usfca.edu

John Norris

University of Hawai`i

jnorris@hawaii.edu

Lourdes Ortega University of Hawai`i lortega@hawaii.edu

Jill Pellettieri

Santa Clara University

jpellettieri@scu.edu

Joy Kreeft Peyton

Center for Applied Linguistics, Washington, DC

joy@cal.org

Maggie Sokolik

University of Cal., Berkeley

sokolik@socrates.berkeley.edu

Susana Sotillo Montclair State University sotillos@mail.montclair.edu

Leo van Lier

Monterey Institute of International Studies

lvanlier@miis.edu

Mark Warschauer University of CA, Irvine

markw@uci.edu



Editorial Staff

Editors Dorothy Chun University of CA, Santa Barbara

dchun@gss.ucsb.edu

  Irene Thompson The George Washington University (Emerita)

Thompson@roadstarinternet.net

Associate Editors Richard Kern Univ. of CA, Berkeley

kern@socrates.berkeley.edu

Managing Editor

Hunter Hatfield University of Hawai`i

llt@hawaii.edu

Web Production Editor Carol Wilson-Duffy Michigan State University

wilson77@msu.edu

Book & Multimedia Review Editor Sigrun Biesenbach-Lucas Georgetown University

SEA2SKYE@aol.com

On the Net Editors Jean W. LeLoup SUNY at Cortland

leloupj@cortland.edu

 

Robert Ponterio

SUNY at Cortland

ponterior@cortland.edu

Emerging Technologies Editor

Robert Godwin-Jones Virginia Commonwealth University

rgjones@atlas.vcu.edu

Copy Editors Stephanie Alexis Balunda Indiana University
  Matthew Buscemi University of Hawai`i mbuscemi@hawaii.edu
  Elizabeth Pfaff Lavolette University of Hawai‘i pfaff@hawaii.edu
  Suann Robinson University of Hawai‘i suann@paraxen.com